Bryan Robson & Baby Campbell (Dunc)

Just nipped down to Stockport’s  Waterstones during lunch to have a gander at the books and lo and behold ex-England football superstar Brian “Capitan Marvel” Robson was in there siging copies of his book.

He refused to sign my Maradona autobiography or my recently blessed hand. Swine.

On to more important matters. I’ve found the first bonafide lookalike for my mate Neal Campbell:

neal-1.jpg

There’s no denying this one Campbell!!

Hope ya’ll have a smashing bank holiday weekend.

2 Responses to “Bryan Robson & Baby Campbell (Dunc)”

  1. bozzley Says:

    Cheers Duncs, this is my last day at work so my 8 hour internet surfing days are at an end. I’ll have to catch up with you all in the late hours at home from now on.

  2. Rory Says:

    Happy ‘spring fertility festival’ to you all. May you all have the fecundity and lust this time of year demands.

Leave a Reply

