Kiss Kojak Turns PLC (Dunc)

Some oik has took it on himself to float my blog on the “Fantasy Blog Stock Market“.

It’s all very bizarre. I t’s probably related to those pesky bulls and bears fighting and trouble in the Middle East forcing up the price of crude bananas.

I’m waiting for my dividends to mature so I can claim £100.  

glasgow-stock-exchange.jpg
Glasgow Stock Exchange

One Response to “Kiss Kojak Turns PLC (Dunc)”

  1. jose Says:

    Sorry I didnt get back to you about the film. Been working my ass off. It was in French anyways!! What are u up 2 at the weekend? Fancy going to london?

Leave a Reply

