Back to Work (Dunc)

So, the circle is complete. I left work (with a broken hand) on May 31st, 2006 and now 286 days later I’m back again. Same desk. Same job. Same shit.

I had a blast travelling the world. I met some great people and had some great experiences.

After 30 seconds thought I’ve decided to continue my blog. I’ve got a busy year coming up with lots of potential for things to go wrong and the site is still getting a healthy amount of hits per day. Hopefully, Rory will get his finger out of his arse and start posting a bit more too.

Here’s a photo of my last night out in Newtown. I suppose officially the last piss up of my trip:

Thanks for reading.

3 Responses to “Back to Work (Dunc)”

  1. Sophia Says:

    Boo work! What do you actually do?

  2. dlaird Says:

    I’m a fighter pilot in the Cameroon airforce. I also enjoy bear bating with leopards.

  3. Rory Says:

    Sorry Dunc. My finger is halfway out.

Leave a Reply

